You are herecontent / CONTACT THE CABLE SHOWS

CONTACT THE CABLE SHOWS


Find radio stations with call-in shows near you and call in:
http://radio-locator.com

Please politely and concisely, and IN YOUR OWN WORDS, request coverage from:

C-Span Washington Journal
Support Democrats:
(202) 737-0002
Support Republicans:
(202) 737-0001
Support Independents:
(202) 628-0205
Outside U.S.:
(202) 628-0184
Email:
journal@c-span.org

MSNBC
Phone: (201) 583-5000 or (201) 585-2622

Countdown with Keith Olbermann countdown@msnbc.com

Hardball with Chris Matthews hardball@msnbc.com

MSNBC Reports with Joe Scarborough msnbcreports@msnbc.com

Scarborough Country joe@msnbc.com

CNN
Email
Phone: 404-827-1500

Fox News Channel
Email
Phone: (212) 301-3000
Special Report with Brit Hume: Special@foxnews.com

FOX Report with Shepard Smith: Foxreport@foxnews.com

The O'Reilly Factor: Oreilly@foxnews.com

Hannity & Colmes: Hannity@foxnews.com, Colmes@foxnews.com

On the Record with Greta: Ontherecord@foxnews.com

USE YOUR OWN WORDS when you phone or write. If they get the same exact message from more than one person, that hurts us rather than helping us.

Also see this list of Email addresses.

Here's a larger list of national media contacts.

NOW PLEASE CONTACT YOUR LOCAL MEDIA

Support WarIsACrime



Donate.








Tweet your Congress critters here.


Advertise on this site!




Facebook      Twitter





Our Store:



















Movie Memorabilia.



The log-in box below is only for bloggers. Nobody else will be able to log in because we have not figured out how to stop voluminous spam ruining the site. If you would like us to have the resources to figure that out please donate. If you would like to receive occasional emails please sign up. If you would like to be a blogger here please send your resume.
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.