You are herecontent / NEXT LIVE BRAD SHOW

NEXT LIVE BRAD SHOW


Being the Media...Cuz Someone's Got To!
Coast-to-coast and Around the Globe!
Via RAW RADIO!
More Info, Listen Live Links, Archives, Ad Rates & More:
http://www.BradShow.com

Saturday 7/16/05
7p-11p ET (4p - 8p PT)
(Encord ReBRADcast Sunday 7/17/05 @ 12p-4p ET, 9a-1p PT)

GUESTS SCHEDULED FOR THIS WEEK...

GREG PALAST
Author of The Best Democracy Money Can Buy
on "Mr. Rove and the Access of Evil"!

DAVID SWANSON
Co-Founder of AfterDowningStreet.org
on the 7/23 'Downing Street' events and
Comcast deleting AfterDowningStreet's Email!

ERIC BREWER
BTCNews' White House Correspondent/Blogger
on Scottie McClellan's WH Press Room shenanigans!

MIKE ROGERS
Managing Editor of PageOneQ.com
with another action packed
BRAD SHOW Big Gay Hour!

And Lord Knows What Other Suprises!

Tags

Informed Activist

Support WarIsACrime



Donate.








Tweet your Congress critters here.


Advertise on this site!




Facebook      Twitter





Our Stores:























Movie Memorabilia.



The log-in box below is only for bloggers. Nobody else will be able to log in because we have not figured out how to stop voluminous spam ruining the site. If you would like us to have the resources to figure that out please donate. If you would like to receive occasional emails please sign up. If you would like to be a blogger here please send your resume.
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.