You are herecontent / EXCLUSIVE: JOAN BAEZ PERFORMANCE LIVE FROM CAMP CASEY!!!

EXCLUSIVE: JOAN BAEZ PERFORMANCE LIVE FROM CAMP CASEY!!!


A BRAD SHOW via RAW RADIO EXCLUSIVE!
Coverage Begins at Tonight (Tuesday) at 9pm ET!
'Operation Noble Cause' Continues...Deep in the Heart of Texas...

After five hours of LIVE broadcasting from Camp Casey (as we now do every day on The BRAD SHOW via RAW RADIO's special "Operation Noble Cause" coverage) We've just been given the go ahead for exclusive coverage of tonight's Joan Baez performance LIVE from Camp Casey in Crawford Texas!

Jump to www.BradShow.com for special LIVE coverage at 9pm ET (8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6pm PT) SHARP.

To be anchored by your friendly citizen blogger, Brad Friedman. Spread the word...

And yes, we'd still appreciate any DONATIONS you can make to help pay for all of this!

More Info: http://www.bradblog.com/archives/00001751.htm

LIVE LISTEN LINKS: http://www.BradShow.com

Comment viewing options

Select your preferred way to display the comments and click "Save settings" to activate your changes.

Ed Asner speaks on Bush, Cindy Sheehan and more - http://blog.thedemocraticdaily.com/?p=320

Comment viewing options

Select your preferred way to display the comments and click "Save settings" to activate your changes.

Speaking Events

Jan 19-22: Washington, D.C.: Non-Violent Protest Anti War/Anti Nuke on Inauguration Day and on Facebook

January 29: David Swanson speaking in Arlington, Va.

February David Swanson debating a war supporter in Boston, Mass.

April 7-9: Huntsville, Alabama: 25th Annual Space Organizing Conference & Protest

May or June: UNAC's annual conference in Richmond, Va. April 29: possible multi-issue protest in DC.

August 2-6: Democracy Convention in Minneapolis.

Find more events here.

CHOOSE LANGUAGE

Support This Site

Donate.

Get free books and gear when you become a supporter.

 

Sponsors:

Speaking Truth to Empire

***

Families United

***

Ray McGovern

***

Financial supporters of this site can choose to be listed here.

 

Ads:

vividress lace prom dresses ViViDress lace prom dresses on ViViDress.

Buy Books

Get Gear

The log-in box below is only for bloggers. Nobody else will be able to log in because we have not figured out how to stop voluminous spam ruining the site. If you would like us to have the resources to figure that out please donate. If you would like to receive occasional emails please sign up. If you would like to be a blogger here please send your resume.
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.