You are herecontent / Crawford Media Campaign

Crawford Media Campaign


Remember When Network Anchors Used to Report Stories on Location?
Ask these new models to go to Crawford:


Click Them!

Send a letter to the editor about Cindy Sheehan here or here.

Please ask these media outlets to cover military families and veterans seeking to ask Bush for answers in Crawford:

ABC NEWS
77 W. 66 St., New York, NY 10023
Phone: 212-456-7777

World News Tonight (put show in subject line): NETAUDR@abc.com

Good Morning America (put show in subject line) NETAUDR@abc.com

World News Now: wnn@abcnews.com

Nightline: nightline@abcnews.com

This Week with George Stephanopoulos: thisweek@abc.com

Primetime: abc.news.magazines@abc.com

20/20: 2020@abc.com

World News Weekend (put show in subject line): NETAUDR@abc.com

CBS NEWS
524 W. 57 St., New York, NY 10019
Phone: 212-975-4321
Fax: 212-975-1893

CBS Evening News: evening@cbsnews.com

The Early Show: earlyshow@cbs.com

48 Hours: 48hours@cbsnews.com

Face The Nation: ftn@cbsnews.com

CBS News Sunday Morning: sundays@cbsnews.com

Up to the Minute: uttm@cbs.com

NBC NEWS
NBC
30 Rockefeller Plaza, New York, NY 10112
Phone: 212-664-4444
Fax: 212-664-4426

NBC Nightly News with Brian Williams: nightly@nbc.com

Today Show: today@nbc.com

Dateline NBC: dateline@nbc.com

Meet the Press: MTP@NBC.com

Weekend Today: WT@nbc.com

CNN
One CNN Center, Box 105366, Atlanta, GA 30303-5366
Phone: 404-827-1500
Fax: 404-827-1906

CNN asks for emails to all shows to go through this form:
http://www.cnn.com/feedback/cnntv/

CNN Daybreak
http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form5.html?1

CNN American Morning
'Extra Effort'
Do you know someone who is making a difference? Someone whose extra efforts are having a positive impact? "American Morning" wants to tell the stories of these unsung heroes. If you know someone who deserves recognition for his or her unique contributions, e-mail us! Then watch "Extra Effort" on "American Morning," Fridays at 9 a.m. ET.
http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form5e.html?1

CNN Live Today
http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form5.html?3

CNN Your World Today
http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form5.html?39

CNN Live From
http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form5.html?5

CNN The Situation Room
http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form5.html?65

CNN Lou Dobbs Tonight
http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form5.html?9

CNN Anderson Cooper
http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form5.html?10

CNN Paula Zahn Now
http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form5.html?11

CNN Larry King Live
http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form5.html?12

CNN News Night
http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form5.html?13

FOX NEWS
1211 Ave. of the Americas
New York, NY 10036
Phone: (212) 301-3000
Fax: (212) 301-4229

Special Report with Brit Hume: Special@foxnews.com

FOX Report with Shepard Smith: Foxreport@foxnews.com

The O'Reilly Factor: Oreilly@foxnews.com

Hannity & Colmes: Hannity@foxnews.com, Colmes@foxnews.com

On the Record with Greta: Ontherecord@foxnews.com

DaySide with Linda Vester: Dayside@foxnews.com

FOX & Friends: Friends@foxnews.com

FOX News Live (put show in subject line): Feedback@foxnews.com

Heartland w/ John Kasich: Heartland@foxnews.com

Studio B with Shepard Smith: Studiob@foxnews.com

The Big Story with John Gibson: Myword@foxnews.com

MSNBC
One MSNBC Plaza
Secaucus, NJ 07094
Phone: (201) 583-5000
Fax: (201) 583-5453

Hardball with Chris Matthews: hardball@msnbc.com

MSNBC Reports with Joe Scarborough: msnbcreports@msnbc.com

Imus in the Morning: imus@msnbc.com

MSNBC Live: Newsforce@msnbc.com

Connected Coast to Coast with Ron Reagan and Monica Crowley: Connected@msnbc.com

The Situation with Tucker Carlson: Tucker@msnbc.com

PBS
1320 Braddock Place, Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 703-739-5000
Fax: 703-739-8458

The NewsHour with Jim Lehrer: newshour@pbs.org

NPR
635 Massachusetts Ave. NW, Washington, DC 20001-3753
Phone: 202-513-2000
Fax: 202-513-3329

Jeffrey Dvorkin, Ombudsman ombudsman@npr.org

All Things Considered: atc@npr.org

Morning Edition: morning@npr.org

Talk Of The Nation: totn@npr.org

LA TIMES
202 West First Street, Los Angeles, CA 90012
Phone: 800-528-4637 or 213-237-5000
Fax: 213-237-4712

Readers' Representative: readers.rep@latimes.com

National News Department

NY TIMES
229 W. 43rd St., New York, NY 10036
Phone: 212-556-1234
Fax: 212-556-3690
D.C. Bureau phone: 202-862-0300

Byron Calame, public editor: public@nytimes.com

National Editors: national@nytimes.com

USA TODAY
7950 Jones Branch Dr., McLean, VA 22108
Phone: 800-872-0001 or 703-854-3400
Fax: 703-854-2165

General Comment

WALL STREET JOURNAL
200 Liberty St., New York, NY 10281
Phone: 212-416-2000
Fax: 212-416-2658

Letters to the Editor: wsj.ltrs@wsj.com

General comment: wsjcontact@dowjones.com

WASHINGTON POST
1150 15th St., NW, Washington, DC 20071
Phone: 202-334-6000
Fax: 202-334-5269

Ombudsman: ombudsman@washpost.com

Michael Abramowitz, national editor (be polite):
abramowitz@washpost.com

AP
Dallas Bureau
4851 LBJ Freeway, Suite 300
Dallas TX 75244-6002
(972) 991-2100 News
(972) 991-7207 Fax

____________________

Also, please Email Countdown with Keith Olbermann on MSNBC at countdown@msnbc.com

to thank them for having Cindy on, which they've already commited to doing.

Tags

Support WarIsACrime



Donate.








Tweet your Congress critters here.


Advertise on this site!




Facebook      Twitter





Our Stores:























Movie Memorabilia.



The log-in box below is only for bloggers. Nobody else will be able to log in because we have not figured out how to stop voluminous spam ruining the site. If you would like us to have the resources to figure that out please donate. If you would like to receive occasional emails please sign up. If you would like to be a blogger here please send your resume.
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.